Skip to main content


Please use our contact form if you would like to get in touch with any of the board members below.

Rebecca Place
Gerard McLoughlin

Convention Coordinator
Carmen Arias

Blanca Díaz Simal
Vice-Secretary / Institutional Liaison Officer
Carmen Arias

Treasurer / Membership Office
Tammi Santana   

Speaker Resource Coordinator
Karen McDonald

Regional Coordinator
Caroline Allen Gardner
External Liaison Officer
Annie Altamirano

Media Officer
Teresa Bestwick
Online Resources Officer
Ryan Gornall
Assistant Online Resources Officer
Daniel Brint
Assistant Media Officer
Adriana Coto

Publisher Liaison Officer
Mª Antonia Castro
Assistant Publisher Liaison Officer
Esther Vázquez Oubiña

Jane Arnold
Anne McCabe
Birgit Strotmann
Annie McDonald

Our major Collaborators:

Safe registration:

Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages